Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Swearing In

Please join us for the Swearing In Ceremony 2017!

December 26, 2017
6:00 p.m.
Reynoldsburg City Hall, Council Chambers

Everyone is invited.  Elected officials to be sworn in include:

Stephen Cicak: Auditor
Kristin Bryant, Barth Cotner and Stacie Baker: City Council
Stephanie McCloud:  Township Trustee

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.